Just click and drag on the list of each county and paste it into the “To:” field of an email. Doing only one county at a time is more likely to prevent the email from being rejected as spam.

Belknap County

Harry.Bean@leg.state.nh.us; Steven.Bogert@leg.state.nh.us; mike.bordes@leg.state.nh.us; Matthew.Coker@leg.state.nh.us; Barbara.Comtois@leg.state.nh.us; Russell.Dumais@leg.state.nh.us; Juliet.HarveyBolia@leg.state.nh.us; dhuot03246@yahoo.com; Nikki.McCarter@leg.state.nh.us; davidnagelmd@gmail.com; travis@ohara4nh.com; tom.ploszaj@leg.state.nh.us; Lisa.Smart@leg.state.nh.us; Charlie.StClair@leg.state.nh.us; Paul.Terry@leg.state.nh.us; douglastrottier1@gmail.com; pvarney@atsnh.com

Carroll County

lino.avellani@leg.state.nh.us; Mike.Belcher@leg.state.nh.us; Richard.Brown@leg.state.nh.us; Tom.Buco@leg.state.nh.us; Anita.Burroughs@leg.state.nh.us; glenn.cordelli@leg.state.nh.us; Michael.Costable@leg.state.nh.us; karel.crawford@leg.state.nh.us; John.MacDonald@leg.state.nh.us; Chris.McAleer@leg.state.nh.us; mrkmcconkey@gmail.com; David.Paige@leg.state.nh.us; Katy.Peternel@leg.state.nh.us; Jonathan.Smith@leg.state.nh.us; stevewoodcock.rep@gmail.com

Cheshire County

Michael.Abbott@leg.state.nh.us; amesinjaffrey@gmail.com; Daniel.Eaton@leg.state.nh.us; fbfaulkner@outlook.com; Shaun.Filiault@leg.state.nh.us; Dru.Fox@leg.state.nh.us; Nicholas.Germana@leg.state.nh.us; Cathryn.Harvey@leg.state.nh.us; jbhunt@prodigy.net; Philip.Jones@leg.state.nh.us; Renee.Monteil@leg.state.nh.us; Jodi.Newell@leg.state.nh.us; Zachary.Nutting@leg.state.nh.us; Lucius.Parshall@leg.state.nh.us; Jim.Qualey@leg.state.nh.us; Jennifer.Rhodes@leg.state.nh.us; Santonastaso@CheshireLiberty.com; Joe.Schapiro@leg.state.nh.us; btatro1@yahoo.com; thackston3@aol.com; electamandanh@gmail.com; lwmcv@comcast.net

Coos County

Corinne.Cascadden@leg.state.nh.us; Arnold.Davis@leg.state.nh.us; seandurkin4NH@gmail.com; eamon@kelleyforberlin.org; Seth.King@leg.state.nh.us; michael.murphy@leg.state.nh.us; Henry.Noel@leg.state.nh.us; Mike.Ouellet@leg.state.nh.us; James.Tierney@leg.state.nh.us

Grafton County

susan.almy@comcast.net; Heather.Baldwin@leg.state.nh.us; lex@berezhny.com; Bill.Bolton@leg.state.nh.us; Carroll.Brown@leg.state.nh.us; Thomas.Cormen@leg.state.nh.us; Matthew.Coulon@leg.state.nh.us; Sallie.Fellows@leg.state.nh.us; David.fracht@leg.state.nh.us; Jeffrey.Greeson@leg.state.nh.us; Mary.HakkenPhillips@leg.state.nh.us; hoytman56@gmail.com; rick.ladd@leg.state.nh.us; Peter.Lovett@leg.state.nh.us; Linda.Massimilla@leg.state.nh.us; corinne.morse@leg.state.nh.us; Russell.Muirhead@leg.state.nh.us; James.Murphy@leg.state.nh.us; David.Rochefort@leg.state.nh.us; John.Sellers@leg.state.nh.us; Matthew.Simon@leg.state.nh.us; Laurel.Stavis@leg.state.nh.us; Jerry.Stringham@leg.state.nh.us; Jared.Sullivan@leg.state.nh.us; George.Sykes@leg.state.nh.us

Hillsborough County

Kimberly.Abare@leg.state.nh.us; Joe.Alexander@leg.state.nh.us; Keith.Ammon@leg.state.nh.us; ben.baroody@leg.state.nh.us; paige.beauchemin@leg.state.nh.us; Jane.Beaulieu@leg.state.nh.us; rgboehm@comcast.net; Efstathia.Booras@leg.state.nh.us; Donald.Bouchard@leg.state.nh.us; Amanda.Bouldin@leg.state.nh.us; Bill.Boyd@leg.state.nh.us; Amy.Bradley@leg.state.nh.us; Karen.Calabro@leg.state.nh.us; Jackie.Chretien@leg.state.nh.us; Riche.Colcombe@leg.state.nh.us; Brian.Cole@leg.state.nh.us; tjic2020@gmail.com; patricia.cornell@leg.state.nh.us; creighton4nh@gmail.com; Leah.Cushman@leg.state.nh.us; Will.Darby@leg.state.nh.us; Fred.Davis@leg.state.nh.us; Shelley.Devine@leg.state.nh.us; Linda.Disilvestro@leg.state.nh.us; William.Dolan@leg.state.nh.us; Sherry.Dutzy@leg.state.nh.us; Susan.Elberger@leg.state.nh.us; Keith.Erf@leg.state.nh.us; jfedolfi@comcast.net; Damond.Ford@leg.state.nh.us; Loren.Foxx@leg.state.nh.us; Mary.Freitas@leg.state.nh.us; lgagne25@comcast.net; candace.gibbons@leg.state.nh.us; jgoley03104@yahoo.com; ted.gorski@leg.state.nh.us; linda.gould@leg.state.nh.us; Alicia.Gregg@leg.state.nh.us; Gerald.Griffin@leg.state.nh.us; Jessica.Grill@leg.state.nh.us; Heidi.Hamer@leg.state.nh.us; linda.harriottgathright@leg.state.nh.us; rvhealey@aol.com; Mary.Heath@leg.state.nh.us; Chris.Herbert@leg.state.nh.us; Molly.Howard@leg.state.nh.us; Repinfantine@gmail.com; Martin.Jack@leg.state.nh.us; jean.jeudy@leg.state.nh.us; Louis.Juris@leg.state.nh.us; Diane.Kelley@leg.state.nh.us; Stephen.Kennedy@leg.state.nh.us; Cathy.Kenny@leg.state.nh.us; king4nh@gmail.com; Jim.Kofalt@leg.state.nh.us; Judi.Lanza@leg.state.nh.us; rlascelleshome@prodigy.net; Nicole.Leapley@leg.state.nh.us; Daniel.LeClerc@leg.state.nh.us; prleishman@aol.com; rep.alicia.lekas@gmail.com; rep.tony.lekas@gmail.com; John.Lewicke@leg.state.nh.us; Christal.Lloyd@leg.state.nh.us; long55@comcast.net; Mark.MacKenzie@leg.state.nh.us; Latha.Mangipudi@leg.state.nh.us; Tom.Mannion@leg.state.nh.us; Lisa.Mazur@leg.state.nh.us; Kat.McGhee@leg.state.nh.us; Tim.McGough@leg.state.nh.us; mark.mclean@leg.state.nh.us; Ben.Ming@leg.state.nh.us; maureen.mooney@leg.state.nh.us; Jennifer.Morton@leg.state.nh.us; Nancy.Murphy@leg.state.nh.us; Alissandra.Murray@leg.state.nh.us; Megan.Murray@leg.state.nh.us; Ray.Newman@leg.state.nh.us; sue.newman@leg.state.nh.us; Kristin.Noble@leg.state.nh.us; jeanine.notter@leg.state.nh.us; Fran.NutterUpham@leg.state.nh.us; Allison.NuttingWong@leg.state.nh.us; Michael.OBrien@leg.state.nh.us; Sandra.Panek@leg.state.nh.us ; Diane.Pauer@leg.state.nh.us; Michael.Pedersen@leg.state.nh.us; Maria.Perez@leg.state.nh.us; Peter.Petrigno@leg.state.nh.us; marc.plamondon@leg.state.nh.us; Fred.Plett@leg.state.nh.us; Lisacmpost@gmail.com; David.Preece@leg.state.nh.us; Mark.Proulx@leg.state.nh.us; Andrew.Prout@leg.state.nh.us; Heather.Raymond@leg.state.nh.us; Karen.Reid@leg.state.nh.us; andrew.renzullo@leg.state.nh.us; Catherine.Rombeau@leg.state.nh.us; Rosemarie.Rung@leg.state.nh.us; Linda.Ryan@leg.state.nh.us; repsanborn@gmail.com; Christine.Seibert@leg.state.nh.us; Sheila.Seidel@leg.state.nh.us; vanessa@vanessa4nh.com; Shane.Sirois@leg.state.nh.us; Juliet.Smith@leg.state.nh.us; catherine4Ward7@gmail.com; Carry.Spier@leg.state.nh.us; Kathy.Staub@leg.state.nh.us; Laura.Telerski@leg.state.nh.us; Trinidad.Tellez@leg.state.nh.us; Jeffrey.Tenczar@leg.state.nh.us; Wendy.Thomas@leg.state.nh.us; repulery@comcast.net; Suzanne.Vail@leg.state.nh.us; Daniel.Veilleux@leg.state.nh.us; Jonah.Wheeler@leg.state.nh.us; Robert.Wherry@leg.state.nh.us; Matt.Wilhelm@leg.state.nh.us

Merrimack County

Louise.Andrus@leg.state.nh.us; Cyril.Aures@leg.state.nh.us; Deborah.Aylward@leg.state.nh.us; seboyd2020@gmail.com; Angela.Brennan@leg.state.nh.us; Jose4NH@comcast.net; Tony.Caplan@leg.state.nh.us; Lorrie.Carey@leg.state.nh.us; Karen.Ebel@leg.state.nh.us; eric.gallager@leg.state.nh.us; Jason.Gerhard@leg.state.nh.us; Merryl.Gibbs@leg.state.nh.us; Sherry.Gould@leg.state.nh.us; Muriel.Hall@leg.state.nh.us; Matthew.Hicks@leg.state.nh.us; greghillnh@gmail.com; JR.Hoell@leg.state.nh.us; Connie.Lane@leg.state.nh.us; John.Leavitt@leg.state.nh.us; dluneauNH@gmail.com; james.mackay@mygait.com; james.mason@leg.state.nh.us; carol@mcguire4house.com; Dan.McGuire@leg.state.nh.us; Rebecca.McWilliams@leg.state.nh.us; michael.moffett@leg.state.nh.us; Mel.Myler@leg.state.nh.us; Stephanie.Payeur@leg.state.nh.us; Yury.Polozov@leg.state.nh.us; bethrichardsforward3@gmail.com; James.Roesener@leg.state.nh.us; Tom.Schamberg@leg.state.nh.us; Dianne.Schuett@leg.state.nh.us; Kris.Schultz@leg.state.nh.us; brian.seaworth@leg.state.nh.us; Alvin.See@leg.state.nh.us; steve.shurtleff@leg.state.nh.us; Tim.Soucy@leg.state.nh.us; dave@sanbornhall.net; alisson.turcotte@leg.state.nh.us; Maryjane.Wallner@leg.state.nh.us; Thomas.Walsh@leg.state.nh.us; Dan.Wolf@leg.state.nh.us; Clayton.Wood@leg.state.nh.us

Rockingham County

Peggy.Balboni@leg.state.nh.us; Lorie.Ball@leg.state.nh.us; jd.bernardy@comcast.net; Jacob.Brouillard@leg.state.nh.us; Michael.Cahill@leg.state.nh.us; Tim.Cahill@leg.state.nh.us; debra.desimone@leg.state.nh.us; Charlotte.DiLorenzo@leg.state.nh.us; Tom.Dolan@leg.state.nh.us; Tanya.Donnelly@leg.state.nh.us; Fred.Doucette@leg.state.nh.us; Mike.Drago@leg.state.nh.us; Ron.Dunn@leg.state.nh.us; Michael.Edgar@leg.state.nh.us; jess.edwards@leg.state.nh.us; tracyemerick@gmail.com; Charles.Foote@leg.state.nh.us; lynchford@comcast.net; Julie.Gilman@leg.state.nh.us; Gaby.Grossman@leg.state.nh.us; Jaci.Grote@leg.state.nh.us; lojogut@gmail.com; joan.hamblet@leg.state.nh.us; Robert.Harb@leg.state.nh.us; Linda.Haskins@leg.state.nh.us; Deborah.Hobson@leg.state.nh.us; John.Janigian@leg.state.nh.us; Jason.Janvrin@leg.state.nh.us; pkatsakiores@comcast.net; Aboul.Khan@leg.state.nh.us; Allison.Knab@leg.state.nh.us; Katelyn.Kuttab@leg.state.nh.us; Erica.Layon@leg.state.nh.us; David.Love@leg.state.nh.us; Qtipnh@aol.com; rjlynn4@gmail.com; elephantsmarching@msn.com; Jim.Maggiore@leg.state.nh.us; dennis.malloy@leg.state.nh.us; JenForNH@gmail.com; Dennis.Mannion@leg.state.nh.us; zoe.manos@leg.state.nh.us; NHStateHouse@gmail.com; Valerie.McDonnell@leg.state.nh.us; cmcmahon55@gmail.com; Charlie.Melvin@leg.state.nh.us; David.Meuse@leg.state.nh.us; david.milz@leg.state.nh.us; Chris.Muns@leg.state.nh.us; Kate.Murray@leg.state.nh.us; jodi.nelson@leg.state.nh.us; Candice.ONeil@leg.state.nh.us; Jason@Osborne4NH.com; sherman.packard@leg.state.nh.us; mark.paige@leg.state.nh.us; Mark.Pearson@leg.state.nh.us; Steve.Pearson@leg.state.nh.us; Kristine.Perez@leg.state.nh.us; Emily.Phillips@leg.state.nh.us; Tony.Piemonte@leg.state.nh.us; Daniel.PopoviciMuller@leg.state.nh.us; Susan.Porcelli@leg.state.nh.us; John.Potucek@leg.state.nh.us; Kevin.Pratt@leg.state.nh.us; kpo@leg.state.nh.us; Arlene.Quaratiello@leg.state.nh.us; hal.rafter@leg.state.nh.us; Ned.Raynolds@leg.state.nh.us; ellen4nh@gmail.com; Terry.Roy@leg.state.nh.us; Alexis.Simpson@leg.state.nh.us; rep.jsoti@gmail.com; James@JamesSpillane.org; James.Summers@leg.state.nh.us; Joe.Sweeney@leg.state.nh.us; john.sytek@leg.state.nh.us; doug.thomasnh@gmail.com; richard.tripp@leg.state.nh.us; chris.true@leg.state.nh.us; paultudor.1strockingham@gmail.com; Eric.Turer@leg.state.nh.us; Mark.Vallone@leg.state.nh.us; susanjonvan@gmail.com; kevin.verville@leg.state.nh.us; michael.vose@leg.state.nh.us; Scott.Wallace@leg.state.nh.us; Lilli.Walsh@leg.state.nh.us; ward4staterep@gmail.com; kweyler@aol.com; Josh.Yokela@leg.state.nh.us

Strafford County

Aidan.Ankarberg@leg.state.nh.us; grbailey@metrocast.net; Luz.Bay@leg.state.nh.us; davidabickford51@yahoo.com; Peter.Bixby@leg.state.nh.us; Claudine.Burnham@leg.state.nh.us; Gerri.Cannon@leg.state.nh.us; Bill.Conlin@leg.state.nh.us; James.Connor@leg.state.nh.us; Daniel.Fitzpatrick@leg.state.nh.us; Michael.Granger@leg.state.nh.us; Chuck.Grassie@leg.state.nh.us; harringt@metrocast.net; James.Horgan@leg.state.nh.us; Timothy.Horrigan@leg.state.nh.us; Heath.Howard@leg.state.nh.us; Allan.Howland@leg.state.nh.us; Erik.Johnson@leg.state.nh.us; thomas.kaczynski@leg.state.nh.us; Cam.Kenney@leg.state.nh.us; Jessica.Lamontagne@leg.state.nh.us; Cassandra.Levesque@leg.state.nh.us; clifford.newton@leg.state.nh.us; Gail.Pare@leg.state.nh.us; Brandon.Phinney@leg.state.nh.us; house@joepitre.com; Kelley.Potenza@leg.state.nh.us; Cecilia.Rich@leg.state.nh.us; peterbarrettschmidt@gmail.com; Loren.Selig@leg.state.nh.us; Geoff.Smith@leg.state.nh.us; msmithpen@aol.com; Thomas.Southworth@leg.state.nh.us; streleaven@comcast.net; lenturcotte@metrocast.net; KVincentNHrep@comcast.net; janet.wall@leg.state.nh.us

Sullivan County

Judy.Aron@leg.state.nh.us; jocloutier@comcast.net; Hope.Damon@leg.state.nh.us; Margaret.Drye@leg.state.nh.us; merchant4nhhouse@gmail.com; William.Palmer@leg.state.nh.us; skip@lavalleys.com; Steven.Smith@leg.state.nh.us; Walter.Spilsbury@leg.state.nh.us; Walt.Stapleton@leg.state.nh.us; Jonathan.Stone@leg.state.nh.us; brian.sullivan@leg.state.nh.us; linda.tanner@leg.state.nh.us